Staff

Chicago Office
27 E. Monroe St. | Suite 1200 
Chicago, IL 60603
P: 312-346-3135
F: 312-346-6036

Michael Jacobson
President & CEO
MJacobson@IllinoisHotels.org | x223

Kimberly Bless
Director of Membership
Kbless@IllinoisHotels.org | x224

Jennifer Chase
Managing Director, Events
JChase@IllinoisHotels.org | x222

Susannah Flanner
Director of Membership/Strategic Partnerships
SFlanner@IllinoisHotels.org | x225

Melissa MacNeur
Event & Administrative Coordinator
MMacNeur@IllinoisHotels.org | x221

Mark Malayter
Controller
MMalayter@IllinoisHotels.org | x226

David Miller
Director of IT
DMiller@IllinoisHotels.org | x236

Karrie Teel
Director of Education & Communications
KTeel@IllinoisHotels.org | x233 


Springfield Office
P.O. Box 8493 
Springfield, IL 62791
P: 217-522-1231

Brenda Jo Jacob
Director of Governmental Affairs
BJacob@IllinoisHotels.org 
P: 217-522-1231

 




Menu