Strategic & Regional Partners

31.jpgAAHOA
601 New Jersey Ave NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001
202-945-4957

Chirag Shah
Chirag@aahoa.com

AAHOA is the largest hotel owners association in the world. The 18,500+ AAHOA Members own almost one in every two hotels in the United States. With billions of dollars in property assets and hundreds of thousands of employees, AAHOA Members are core economic contributors in virtually every community. AAHOA is a proud defender of free enterprise and the foremost current-day example of realizing the American Dream.


31.jpgAiRISTA Flow
913 Ridgebrook Rd
Sparks, IL 22152
410-878-2700

Evan Pilgrim
evan.pilgrim@airistaflow.com

With over 10 years of panic button experience in some of the most extreme environments, Airista Flow has developed an end to end solution which includes 2-way communicating tags, customizable rules with escalations, and a cloud delivered user portal. 


31.jpgAmeren Illinois Energy Efficiency Programs
300 Liberty St.
Peoria, IL 61602
(309) 677-5079

John Beintema
JBeintema@ameren.com

Leidos an Ameren Illinois ActOnEnergy partner program assists businesses with thousands of dollars in cash incentives to not only help cover some of the cost of their projects, but help them save thousands of dollars on their utility bills in the future.


31.jpgChoose Chicago
301 East Cermak Road
Chicago, IL 60616
(312) 567-8500

Jordan Engerman
jengerman@choosechicago.com

  • Choose Chicago is the official sales and marketing organization responsible for promoting Chicago as a global visitor and meetings destination, leveraging the city's unmatched assets to ensure the economic vitality of the city and its member business community. www.choosechicago.com


31.jpgConstellation An Exelon Company
Civic Opera Building
Chicago, IL 60606
(847)738-2510

Rich Cialabrini
richard.cialabrini@constellation.com

The Illinois Hotel and Lodging Association (IHLA) chose Constellation as their endorsed energy supplier to help IHLA members manage energy costs in new and powerful ways to achieve budget certainty, cost savings, and financial protection with Constellation’s full range of integrated energy solutions.


31.jpgEnseo
1680 Prospect Drive
Richardson, TX 75081
469-778-5770

David Veasey
veasey@enseo.com

Enseo's MadeSafe is a complete employee safety solution that accurately locates employees in distress.  Currently in it's fourth generation, MadeSafe has been in the hands of hotel staff since 2015.  With the tap of a button, MadeSafe immediately transmits the name nad location of distressed employees to disegnated emergency response personel.


31.jpgEntertainment Cruises
455 North Cityfront Plaza Drive
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 464-7610

Gia Skiba
gskiba@entertainmentcruises.com

Entertainment Cruises, a Hornblower Holdings company, is North America's largest dining cruise company with day and evening cruises, excursions and private charters across the US and Canada.


31.jpgHeartland Payment Systems
1418 W Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60642
(888) 798-3131

Jeffrey Bruce
jeffrey.bruce@e-hps.com

Heartland Payment Systems delivers credit/debit card processing, payroll and payment solutions to businesses nationwide. Heartland is a founding supporter of The Merchant Bill of Rights, an advocacy campaign that helps business owners manage the cost and complexity of card acceptance. Visit www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com and www.merchantbillofrights.com


31.jpgHermes Commercial Laundry Equipment
205 S. Lee St.
Bloomington, IL 61701
309-838-6844

Joe Fleming
joe.fleming@yamamoto-na.com

Commercial Laundry equipment sales, service, install, parts.


31.jpgLaner Muchin, Ltd.
515 N. State Street
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 467-9800

Robert Bernstein
rbernstein@lanermuchin.com

Founded in 1945, Laner Muchin is one of the oldest and largest law firms dedicated exclusively to the representation of companies, hotels, restaurants and other employers in their labor and employment, employment litigation, employee benefits and business immigration matters.


31.jpgMillerCoors
150 South Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
312-496-2700

Matthew Krauss
matthew.krauss@millercoors.com

  • MillerCoors purpose is to delight the world’s beer drinkers and become the first choice in beer for consumers and customers.


31.jpgPepsiCo
1881 Bilter Road
Aurora, IL 60502-9774
800-963-2424

Thomas Maggio
thomas.maggio@pepsico.com

Provide a direct store delivery of a diverse beverage product portfolio along with beverage equipment and service.


31.jpgPresentation Services Audio Visual
5100 North River Road
Schiller Park, IL 60176
847-385-3235

Nick Vitogiannes
NVitogiannes@psav.com

PSAV is a global leader in event experiences, providing creative, production, advanced technology and staging services to help meeting professionals deliver more dynamic and impactful experiences at their meetings, trade shows and events


31.jpgProven IT
151 N. Franklin
Chicago, IL 60606
312-371-5251

Dan Vidro
dvidro@provenit.com

At Proven IT, we apply all our expertise, experience, and knowledge, to create a productivity-based solution that includes the best in print/copy/scan equipment, integration, telecommunications, and IT support— all implemented seamlessly.


31.jpgPwC
300 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10017
669 242 0624

Alec Massey
alec.massey@pwc.com

PwC’s patent-pending Indoor Geolocation Platform (IGP) provides accurate indoor and outdoor location data to pinpoint the whereabouts of employees who request assistance.


31.jpgReact Mobile, Inc.
505 Broadway Ave E.
Seattle, WA 98102
206-437-8242

Dustin Hegge
dustin.hegge@reactmobile.com

React Mobile is a global leader in providing panic button solutions for hotels. Their best in class hospitality safety platform helps hotels keep their employees safe. Utilizing bluetooth location technology and GPS, The React Mobile system allows management to deploy response resources to the exact location of an emergency within seconds of an alert, getting help to where they need it fast.


31.jpgSerta Simmons Bedding, LLC
2600 Forbs Avenue
Hoffman Estates, IL 60616
(847) 747-0476

Rita Martone
rmartone@Serta.com

We are the largest bedding Manufacturer in North America providing Comfort, Durability and the Perfect Sleep.


31.jpgServiceMaster DSI
2831 Farmers Market Road
Springfield, IL 62707
217-528-2878

Jeff Wolfe
Jeff.wolfe@smdsi.com

Disaster restoration services


31.jpgServiceMaster Recovery Management
2400 Wisconsin Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
708-476-3942

Chris Brewer
chris.brewer@smdsi.com

From pre-disaster planning to servicing clients affected by water, fire and storm damage, ServiceMaster Recovery Management (SRM) is a leading provider in commercial property restoration services nationwide.


31.jpgStandard Parking/SP+ Hotel Services
200 East Randolph Street
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 274-2023

Shevket Dardovski
sdardovski@spplus.com

SP Plus Corporation (NASDAQ: SP) provides professional services through its operating groups and service lines to property owners and managers in all markets of the real estate industry.


31.jpgTraknProtect
55 E. Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604
847-525-7913

Parminder Batra
parminder@traknprotect.com

TraknProtect was specifically designed to provide hotels with safety button solution that comply with local laws & union requirements and protect hotel employees while automating operational processes to track inventory, room trays and vendors to increase efficiency & productivity on a single intuitive platform.


31.jpgUnited Service Co
1550 S. Indiana
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 922-8558

Rick Simon
Rsimon@unitedhq.com

United Service Companies provides security, staffing and cleaning services to great hotels of all flags across the USA.


31.jpgUSI Insurance Services, LLC
2021 Spring Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-625-5235

Mike Schoch
Mike.Schoch@usi.com

Named a top 10 insurance broker in the U.S. USI brings broad and deep expertise to the Hotel and lodging Industry by leveraging our USI One proprietary platform.






Menu